LISTEN TO WKJC ANYWHERE!

 

 

Concert Calendar

Luke Bryan

Ford Field

Detroit
Michigan

Fri, Oct 25, 9:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

Also appearing: Also Appearing: Maddie & Tae

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit
Michigan

Thu, Oct 31, 8:00 PM

Michael Ray

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids Michigan

Fri, Nov 1, 12:00 PM

Runaway Jane

Kewadin Casino

Sault Ste. Marie
Michigan

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Chris Young

The Dow Event Center

Saginaw
Michigan

Fri, Nov 22, 7:30 PM

Chase Rice

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids Michigan

Sat, Nov 23, 8:57 PM

Luke Combs

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids Michigan

Sat, Feb 15, 7:00 PM

Chris Lane

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids Michigan

Fri, Feb 21, 7:00 PM

Chris Lane

The Filmore

Detroit
Michigan

Sat, Feb 22, 7:00 PM

Kenny Chesney

Ford Field

Detroit
Michigan

Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM

Dan & Shay

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit
Michigan

Sat, Sep 19, 7:00 PM

KJC Kennel Club




   

 




JET

2007-2009

"Always in our Heart! "


KJC Videos