LISTEN TO WKJC ANYWHERE!

 

 

Concert Calendar

Rascal Flatts

Also appearing: Farewell, Life is a Highway Tour Chris Lane, King Calaway

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston
Michigan

Fri, Jun 12, 2:30 PM

Sam Hunt

Also appearing: Southside Summer Tour: Kip Moore, Travis Denning, Brandi Cyrus

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston
Michigan

Fri, Jun 19, 7:00 PM

Sam Hunt

Also appearing: Kip Moore

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

Mt. Pleasant
Michigan

Thu, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Faster Horses Festival

Michigan International Speedway

Brooklyn
Michigan

Fri, Jul 17, 12:09 PM

Keith Urban

Also appearing: Outdoors

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

Mt. Pleasant
Michigan

Sat, Jul 18, 8:00 PM

Sugarland

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston
Michigan

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00 PM

Toby Keith

Jackson County Fair

Jackson
Michigan

Sun, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Kenny Chesney

Ford Field

Detroit
Michigan

Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

Also appearing: Jake Owen, Maddie & Tae

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston
Michigan

Sat, Aug 22, 8:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit
Michigan

Fri, Aug 28, 8:00 PM

Dan & Shay

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit
Michigan

Sat, Sep 19, 7:00 PM

Alabama

Also appearing: 50th anniversary tour

Fox Theatre

Detroit
Michigan

Fri, Oct 23, 7:00 PM

Alabama

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids Michigan

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00 PM

KJC Kennel Club




   

 




JET

2007-2009

"Always in our Heart! "


KJC Videos