banner banner banner banner banner
Deb Michaels
Deb Michaels
10:00am - 3:00pm
The Midday Show
Request A Song
My Profile
  Toll Free: 1-800-585-3515 Friday May 22, 2015  
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Carroll Broadcasting
WKJC FM 104.7 - Tawas
WIOS AM 1480 - Tawas
HIT'S 103.3 FM - Tawas
HIT'S 94.9 FM - Alpena

If you Missed

Sunrise Side Today, just click on the Podcast Button


Where to Go...

& What to Do...

in N.E. Michigan!

Click on Tawas Lighthouse

Bow Season      
Name From Bagged Buck In PTs
Joe Richmond East Tawas Iosco County 5pts
Bill Glaza Ubly Tyre 8pts
Chelsea Kritzman Deckerville Bad Axe 8pts
Ryan Polega Bad Axe Bad Axe 8pts
Travis Gulish Hale Hale 8pts
Pat Minney Tawas City Tawas City Doe
Rodney Kashner Tawas City Iosco County 7pts
Bill Sperow West Branch West Branch 5pts
Micah Jordan East Tawas Sherman Township 8pts
Matthew Kaiser Hale Reno Township 7pts
Andy Kobs Tawas City Tawas Township 8pts
Shawn Marie Whalen Rose City Ogemaw County 8pts
Wes Chrivia Hale National City 8pts
Steve Krantz Hale Iosco Couinty 8pts
Michelle Krantz Hale Iosco County 8pts
Dave Sisco West Branch West Branch 9PTS
Rodney Jimkoski Filion Grindstone 8pts
Heather Roberts Oscoda Mikado 4pts
Rich Michalak Tawas City Alabaster Township 6pts
Kevin Yorton Prescott Whittemore 6pts
Rifle Season      
Name From Bagged Buck In PT's
James Swartz Standish Indian River 7pts
Angela Chrivia Hale Sherman Township 8pts
Daryl Johnson Hale Reno Township 10pts
Ronald Vaughn West Branch West Branch 8pts
Dennis Hartman Tawas City Wilber Township 8pts
James Geyer Whittemore Reno Township 6pts
Ed Lauria Hale Reno Township 6pts
Ryan Ostrander Whittemore Whittemore 11pt
Brandon Lichota Turner Iosco County 8pt
Cody Jordon National City Iosco County 8pts
Tanner Trafelet Tawas City Millersburg 4pts
Mark Roberts Oscoda Mikado 8pts
Chuck Manning Alger Turner 8pt
Lyndsey Hennard Prescott Prescott 9pt
Andy Kobs Tawas City Tawas 6pt
Justin Blust National City Alabaster Township 10pt
Tony Anderson Standish Bay County 5pt
Shirley Ulman Tawas City Alabaster Township 7pt
Dave Beauchamp Oscoda Perronville 6pts
Jennifer Beauchamp Oscoda Perronville 6pt
Lisa Kronk Wilber Township Wilber Township 8pt
Joel Kolb Traverse City Hale 7ps
Mark Werda Alpena Alpena County 5pts
Katie Humerickhouse AuGres Arenac County 7pts
Ken Whiteford Tawas City Tawas Township 8pts
Shelby Kohn Gladwin Clare 7pts
Ben Vanochten Essexville Hale 2pt
Mayce  Ball Standish Whittemore 12pt
Bruce Parks Sterling Iosco County 8pts
Tim Yorton West Branch West Branch 8pts
Ty Yorton West Branch West Branch 6pts
Wyatt Zubek East Tawas Wilber Township 8pts
Paul Voss Caro Lewiston 8pts
Kyle Everitt AuGres Arenac County 8pts
 Mark Jordan Standish National City 8pts


KJC Kennel Club


Click on the Race Car for

The complete Schedule!


103.3 TAWAS

94.9 ALPENA 

For schedule, click on pictures!

Carroll Broadcasting


Country Countdown
with Kix Brooks

Saturday Mornings

The WKJC Birthday 


Hey if you have
a birthday or Anniversary
 coming up or 
if you know someone who does, why not let Kevin Allen mention it on the air in his morning Show.  Just click on the link below and we will get it on the air!


The WKJC Birthday Club



Carroll  Broadcasting



"Always in our Heart! "

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services